Join our Garden Party

gardenparty 15 bunting 1600

21st Birthday Garden Party

You and a friend are cordially invited to celebrate 21 years of Churchill Retirement Living.  Join us at one of the following developments between 2pm and 4pm.

Tuesday 30th June 

Thursday 2nd July 

Tuesday 7th July

Wednesday 8th July

Thursday 9th July

Tuesday 14th July

Thursday 16th July

Wednesday 22nd July

Thursday 23rd July

Tuesday 28th July

Thursday 30th July 

 


Enjoyed this article?

Share it with your friends and family through your preferred social media channel.