Summer Party

Enjoy live music, ice cream and Pimm's or fizz.

Brighter days are finally here so let's come together and celebrate the Best of British. One thing the pandemic has taught us is how important companionship is, so you'll get to meet some of lovely Owners and really get a feel for the lifestyle you could be enjoying Churchill

Celebrate with Churchill Retirement Living come rain or shine!

If we're unlucky with the weather, we'll carry on in the Owners' Lounge. 

Call us 0800 458 1856 to book your place at an event near you!

Find an event near you...

Tuesday 6th July
Colebrooke Lodge - Reigate

Wednesday 7th July
Sanderson Lodge - Selsdon
Lockyer Lodge - Sidford

Thursday 8th July
Langton Lodge - Staines upon Thames

Friday 9th July
River View Lodge - Shepperton
Trewin Lodge - Yate

Wednesday 14th July
Beck Lodge - Park Gate
Fitzford Lodge - Tavistock

Thursday 15th July
Stokes Lodge - Camberley
Albert Lodge - Abingdon-on-Thames

Friday 16th July
Wessex Lodge - Bagshot
Sachs Lodge - Torquay

Tuesday 20th July
Meadow Lodge - Billericay
Headley Lodge - Ashtead

Thursday 22nd July
Laurel Lodge - Carshalton
St Andrew's Lodge - Chippenham

Friday 23rd July
Oscar Lodge - Aylesbury
Beatrice Lodge - Sittingbourne
Rothesay Lodge - Highcliffe-on-Sea

Tuesday 27th July
Ash Lodge - Walton-on-Thames

Wednesday 28th July
Dovehouse Lodge - Hitchin
Eleanor Lodge - Knowle
Allingham Lodge - Eastbourne
Chantry Lodge - Andover

Thursday 29th July
Moorhouse Lodge - Huntingdon
Hubert Lodge - Hythe

Friday 30th July
Hale Lodge - Littlehampton
Spitfire Lodge - Portswood

Tuesday 3rd August
Peel Lodge - Marlow
Hudson Lodge - Cheam

Thursday 5th August
Yeats Lodge - Thame
Betjeman Lodge - Ludlow
Jefferies Lodge - Eltham
William Lodge - Malmesbury

Friday 6th August
Beeches Lodge - Burnham
McIndoe Lodge - East Grinstead

Tuesday 10th August
Chiltern Lodge - Princes Risborough
Woolmans Lodge - Shirley
Neville Lodge - Peacehaven
Knights Lodge - Lymington
Mount's Bay Lodge - Penzance

Wednesday 11th August
Heath Lodge - Pinner
Tebbutt Lodge - Market Harborough
Avonbank Lodge - Newbury
Perran Lodge - Newquay

Thursday 12th August
Cooper Lodge - Frinton-on-Sea
Goodwin Lodge - Deal
Harington Lodge - Chichester

Friday 13th August
Dutton Lodge - Penrith
Emmeline Lodge - Leatherhead

Wednesday 18th August
Eliot Lodge - Ashbourne

Thursday 19th August
New Pooles Lodge - Fishponds

Thursday 26th August
De Clare Lodge - Cowbridge